Remove this ad

Lead

May 16 17 4:49 PM

Tags : :

Just a question on Summoner. It says a unit can be deployed from off-table on a 6+. Later on it says that if any units start off table, then theer is a -1 modifier. This would then make deployment a 7+ roll. Is this right? What would deploy on a 6+, assuming you will always get a -1 for having units off table?
Quote    Reply   
Remove this ad
Remove this ad

#1 [url]

Jun 2 17 11:25 PM

In some scenarios, some troops may start off the table automaticall as part of the scenario setup. If you have a Summoner on-table this is kind of an advantage, so there is a -1 penalty for trying to bring them on ahead of time or where the scenario doesn't have them appearing.

Quote    Reply   
Add Reply

Quick Reply

bbcode help